2024/25 Committee Members

Chairman / Training Co-ordinator / Jet Rep – Brian B

Club Secretary / Heli Rep – Leon H                            

Membership Secretary / Treasurer– Chris C                                                    

Events – Nicolas A                                 

Website / Technical – Danny H

General Committee Member – Ellis S

Members should have the contact details of each committee member on their membership card. Non-members can use the contact form on this website.