2020/21 Committee Members

Chairman / Treasurer / Data Protection Compliance Officer – Craig M

Club Secretary – Richard C                            

Membership Secretary – Leon H                                                     

Training Co-ordinator – Brian B                    

Helicopter Representative – Leon H                                          

Security Officer – Kevin D

Members should have the contact details of each committee member on their membership card. Non-members can use the contact form on this website.