Get Adobe Flash player

The current committee members are:

Tony Rannard
Chairman and Secretary

Ron Austen
Treasurer & Membership Secretary

Roger Pegg
Safety Officer

Kevin Dennehy
Site Security

Leon Hostad
Helicopter Representative

Dennis Froggat
Training coordinator

Brian Bellamy
Committee Member

One Response to Committee

  • We still have a number of seats available on the trip to Hendon on 12th April 2014, pickup in Grimsby, leave at 08:00 return back before 21:00hr only £18 per head, if interested then please call Brian Fearnley on 01472 823529

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.